Epping, NH
603.679.3529

Sensory Friendly Flix

A fun friendly environment

Fun for the whole family

A great program for families affected by Autism or other disabilities. See a movie on the big screen with NO loud noises and higher house lights for better visibility. Fun, friendly environment. Select films and showtimes.

All shows are at 10:00 AM. Dates and shows are subject to change without notice.

Jumanji 3
Saturday December 21 @ 10 AM

Star Wars: Rise of the Skywalker
Saturday December 28 @ 10 AM

Spies in Disguise
Saturday January 4 @ 10 AM

Doolittle
Saturday January 25 @ 10 AM

Sonic the Hedgehog
Saturday February 22 @ 10 AM

Onward
Saturday March 14 @ 10 AM

Godzilla vs. Kong
Saturday March 21 @ 10 AM

Mulan
Saturday April 4 @ 10 AM

Peter Rabbit 2
Saturday April 11 @ 10 AM

Trolls World Tour
Saturday April 25 @ 10 AM

Black Widow
Saturday May 9 @ 10 AM

Scoob!
Saturday May 23 @ 10 AM

The Spongebob Movie: Sponge on the Run
Saturday May 30 @ 10 AM


Student
Discount

$1 off all show times

Age 12 - University

Purchase any size popcorn and receive a 16oz drink for FREE

Upcharges for 3D and D-Box will apply.
Program subject to change.
ID is required to receive the discount.

Super Bargain
Tuesday

All Day $5 Movie Tickets

All candy $3 each

Large popcorn $4.25

Large drink $4.25

Upcharges for 3D and D-Box will apply.
Program subject to change.

Senior
Wednesday

$5 Movie Tickets

Ages 62 and up

All day long

Senior popcorn/drink combo for $4.50

Upcharges for 3D and D-Box will apply.
Program subject to change.

Police, Fire & Military

$6.00 movie tickets

For police, fire, and U.S. military members

Includes immediate family

Upcharges for 3D and D-Box will apply.
Program subject to change.
ID is required to receive the discount.
5
Super Bargain Tuesday
All day $5 movie tickets
Find out more